Swim Meets

Tue Sep 5 2017 6:30 PM

Booster Club Meeting - Athlete / Parent Meeting
Main Campus Cafeteria

Sat Sep 9 2017 12:00 PM

Team Building
Group Dynamix 1100 Ventura Ct #120 Carrollton TX. 75006

Fri Sep 29 2017

UNT Relays (College)
WAC

Sat Sep 30 2017 10:00 AM

Ranger Relays
WAC

Mon Oct 2 2017 6:00 PM

Team Dinner
Maddi Taylor's house 816 E Woodglen Drive

Tue Oct 3 2017 7:00 PM

Booster Club Meeting
Main Campus Cafeteria

Fri Oct 13 2017

SMU Women's Classic (College)
WAC

Sat Oct 14 2017

SMU Women's Classic (College)
WAC

Tue Oct 17 2017 6:00 PM

Tri Meet with LHS/HHS @ Marcus
WAC - Warmup @ 5:00 pm

Tue Oct 24 2017

MHS VS ARLINGTON SCHOOL(diving)
WAC

Tue Oct 24 2017 6:00 PM

Arlington/Lamar @ Marcus
WAC - Warmups @5:30pm

Thu Nov 2 2017

DIVING HEBRON INVITE
WAC

Mon Nov 6 2017 6:00 PM

Team Dinner
Brock Balthazor's house 1304 Spring Ridge Lane Flower Mound

Tue Nov 7 2017 7:00 PM

Booster Club Meeting
Main Campus Cafeteria

Thu Nov 9 2017

Aggieland Invite
Texas A & M College Station

Fri Nov 10 2017

Aggieland Invite
Texas A & M College Station

Thu Nov 16 2017

TISCA - Diving
WAC

Fri Nov 17 2017

TISCA - Swimming
WAC

Sat Nov 18 2017

TISCA - Diving
WAC

Sat Nov 18 2017

TISCA - Swimming
WAC

Tue Dec 5 2017

Booster Club Meeting

Fri Dec 8 2017

LISD Invite
The Colony

Sat Dec 9 2017

LISD Invite
The Colony

Tue Dec 12 2017

Dual in the Pool Flower Mound - Senior Night
WAC

Fri Jan 5 5:00 PM

Kyle Tilley Invitational - Diving
WAC - warmups at 3:00pm

Sat Jan 6 9:00 AM

Kyle Tilley Invitational
WAC - warmups at 8:00am

Sat Jan 6 6:30 PM

Team Holiday Party
Emily Marion's house 4008 Beacon St. Flower Mound

Mon Jan 15 6:00 PM

District Dinner
Salerno's 3407 Long Prairie Rd, Flower Mound

Sat Jan 20

DISTRICT 5 6A CHAMPIONSHIP (diving)
WAC

Sat Jan 20

6A District Swim
WAC

Fri Jan 26

Non-Districts Championships
Southlake

Thu Feb 1

Regionals - 6A Diving
WAC

Fri Feb 2

Regionals - 5A Swimming AM
WAC

Fri Feb 2

Regionals - 6A Swimming PM
WAC

Fri Feb 2

Regionals - 5A Diving
WAC

Sat Feb 3

Regionals - 5A Swimming AM
WAC

Sat Feb 3

Regionals - 6A Swimming PM
WAC

Mon Feb 5 6:00 PM

Team Dinner
Kate Askew's house 3104 Overlook Circle Highland Village

Tue Feb 6 7:00 PM

Booster Club Meeting
Main Campus Cafeteria

Fri Feb 16

STATE Championships
UT Austin

Sat Feb 17

STATE Championship
UT Austin

Tue Mar 6 7:00 PM

Booster Club Meeting
Main Campus Cafeteria

Fri Mar 9

Rocky Mountain Conference Championship (College)
WAC - Tentative on Date

Sat Mar 10

Rocky Mountain Conference Championship (College)
WAC - Tentative on Date

Sun Mar 11

Rocky Mountain Conference Championship (College)
WAC - Tentative on Date

Tue Apr 3 7:00 PM

Booster Club Meeting
Main Campus Cafeteria

Tue May 1 7:00 PM

Booster Club Meeting
Main Campus Cafeteria

Mon May 7 6:00 PM

Team Dinner
Senior's House TBA
Add Snippet