Swim Meets

Tue Aug 13

School Starts
Start: 8:20 AM
End: 3:35 PM

Tue Sep 17

Tri Meet LHS/HHS/MHS
The Colony Natatorium -TBA on Times
Start: 5:00 PM
End: 8:00 PM (estimated)

Sat Sep 28

Ranger Relays
SMU Natatorium
Start: 8:00 AM
End: 5:00 PM (estimated)

Sat Oct 12

Grapevine Dick Wilson Invite
TBA on location
Start: 7:00 AM
End: 5:00 PM (estimated)

Sat Oct 19

Arlington Invitational
Mansfield Natatorium
Start: 7:00 AM
End: 5:00 PM (estimated)

Tue Oct 29

Tri Meet MHS/Arlington/Lamar
WAC (Westside Aquatic Center)
Start: 5:30 PM
End: 8:30 PM (estimated)

Sat Nov 9

Texas A&M Aggieland Invite Meet/Dive
Texas A&M College Station
Start: 7:00 AM
End: 11:00 PM (estimated)

Fri-Sat Nov 15-16

TISCA - Swim and Dive
WAC (Westside Aquatic Center) TBA on Time
Start: 7:30 AM
End: 5:00 PM (estimated)

This is a qualifying meet.  Qualifying times will be posted at a later date.

Tue Dec 10

Duel in the Pool / Senior Night MHS/FMHS
WAC (Westside Aquatic Center)
Start: 5:30 PM
End: 9:30 PM (estimated)

Senior Night.  Flower Mound HS is hosting.

Sat Jan 4 2020

Kyle Tilley Swim Invite
WAC (Westside Aquatic Center) TBA on Time
Start: 7:00 AM
End: 4:00 PM

Sat-Sun Jan 18-19 2020

Districts
TBA on location and times

Sat Jan 25 2020

Non-District Championships
WAC (Westside Aquatic Center) TBA on Time
Start: 7:00 AM
End: 2:00 PM (estimated)
Add Snippet