Swim Meets

Wed Aug 15

School Starts
Start: 8:20 AM
End: 3:35 PM

Tue Sep 4

Parent / Athlete Meeting
Marcus Main Cafeteria
Start: 6:30 PM
End: 8:00 PM

Sat Sep 29

Rangers Relay
SMU Natatorium
Start: 8:00 AM
End: 5:00 PM

Tue Oct 9

Tri Meet LHS/HHS/MHS
The Colony Natatorium -TBA on Time
Start: 5:00 PM
End: 6:00 PM

Sat Oct 13

Arlington Invitational
Mansfield Natatorium
Start: 7:00 AM
End: 5:00 PM

Tue Oct 16

Tri Meet MHS/Arlington/Lamar
WAC (Westside Aquatic Center)
Start: 6:30 PM
End: 9:30 PM

Fri-Sun Nov 2-4

Texas A&M Aggieland Invite Meet on 11/3
Texas A&M College Station
Start: 10:00 AM
End: 2:00 AM

Thu-Sun Nov 15-18

TISCA
WAC (Westside Aquatic Center) TBA on Time
Start: 12:00 AM
End: 2:00 AM

Fri-Sat Dec 7-8

LISD Invite
The Colony Natatorium -TBA on Time
Start: 7:30 PM
End: 8:30 PM

Tue Dec 11

Duel in the Pool / Senior Night MHS/FMHS
WAC (Westside Aquatic Center)
Start: 5:30 PM
End: 9:30 PM

Sat Jan 5 2019

Kyle Tilley Invite
WAC (Westside Aquatic Center) TBA on Time
Start: 7:00 AM
End: 4:00 PM

Sat Jan 19 2019

Districts
Southlake Natatorium TBA on Time
Add Snippet